Paso Robles News|Saturday, April 13, 2024
You are here: Home » Top Stories » Mid-State Fair announces Mission Square lineup
  • Follow Us!

Mid-State Fair announces Mission Square lineup 

–The California Mid-State Fair has announced that the 2019 Mission Square Stage lineup has been confirmed.

All of the following performances are free with paid fair admission and will begin at approximately 7 p.m. each night:

  • Wednesday, July 17: Kenny Taylor
  • Thursday, July 18: Monte Mills and the Lucky Horseshoe Band
  • Friday, July 19: Bear Market Riot
  • Saturday, July 20: B & the Hive
  • Sunday, July 21: The Turkey Buzzards
  • Monday, July 22: Code Blues
  • Tuesday, July 23: Graybill
  • Wednesday, July 24: The Noach Tangeras Band
  • Thursday, July 25: Mark Adams
  • Friday, July 26: Natalie Haskins Band
  • Saturday, July 27: Yellow House Orchestra
  • Sunday, July 28: Shawn Clark

 

The 2019 California Mid-State Fair runs July 17-28.

Share To Social Media

Comments

About the author: News Staff

The news staff of the Paso Robles Daily News wrote or edited this story from local contributors and press releases. The news staff can be reached at info@pasoroblesdailynews.com.