Paso Robles News|Tuesday, July 23, 2019
You are here: Home » Community » Paso Cares Warming Shelter to open for cold weather
  • Follow Us!

Paso Cares Warming Shelter to open for cold weather 

–Paso Cares’ Warming Station will be opened last night and will remain open through the night of Wednesday, March 7-8.

The Warming Station will be held at the following churches on the dates indicated below:

Monday, Feb. 26: Paso Robles Community Church, 2706 Spring St
Tuesday, Feb. 27: Life Community Church, 3770 Ruth Way, Templeton
Wednesday, Feb. 28: Covenant Presbyterian Church, 1450 Golden Hill Rd
Thursday, March 1: Life Community Church, 3770 Ruth Way, Templeton
Friday, March 2: Highlands Church, 215 Oak Hill Road
Saturday, March 3: United Methodist Church, 915 Creston Road
Sunday, March 4: United Methodist Church, 915 Creston Road
Monday, March 5: Paso Robles Community Church, 2706 Spring St
Tuesday, March 6: Life Community Church, 3770 Ruth Way, Templeton
Wednesday, March 7: Covenant Presbyterian Church, 1450 Golden Hill Rd

Subscribe to daily news



Join our 5,501 daily email subscribers



Share this post!Share on Facebook

Facebook

Tweet about this on Twitter

Twitter

Comments

About the author: News Staff

News staff of the Paso Robles Daily News wrote and edited this story from local contributors and press releases. Scott Brennan is the publisher of this newspaper and founder of Access Publishing. Connect with him on Twitter, LinkedIn, Instagram, or follow his blog. He can be reached at scott@pasoroblesdailynews.com.