Paso Robles News|Saturday, January 22, 2022
You are here: Home » Community » Paso Cares Warming Shelter to open for cold weather
  • Follow Us!

Paso Cares Warming Shelter to open for cold weather 

–Paso Cares’ Warming Station will be opened last night and will remain open through the night of Wednesday, March 7-8.

The Warming Station will be held at the following churches on the dates indicated below:

Monday, Feb. 26: Paso Robles Community Church, 2706 Spring St
Tuesday, Feb. 27: Life Community Church, 3770 Ruth Way, Templeton
Wednesday, Feb. 28: Covenant Presbyterian Church, 1450 Golden Hill Rd
Thursday, March 1: Life Community Church, 3770 Ruth Way, Templeton
Friday, March 2: Highlands Church, 215 Oak Hill Road
Saturday, March 3: United Methodist Church, 915 Creston Road
Sunday, March 4: United Methodist Church, 915 Creston Road
Monday, March 5: Paso Robles Community Church, 2706 Spring St
Tuesday, March 6: Life Community Church, 3770 Ruth Way, Templeton
Wednesday, March 7: Covenant Presbyterian Church, 1450 Golden Hill Rd

Advertisement

Comments

About the author: News Staff

The news staff of the Paso Robles Daily News wrote or edited this story from local contributors and press releases. The news staff can be reached at info@pasoroblesdailynews.com.