Paso Robles News|Monday, May 21, 2018
You are here: Home » Templeton » Templeton Area Advisory Group announces election results
  • Follow Us!

Templeton Area Advisory Group announces election results 

templeton signGroup elects incumbent, two new delegates, one alternate

–The Templeton Area Advisory Group (TAAG) announced the results of the March 2 election for delegates. Bob Bejarano, an incumbent, was re-elected, and new delegates are Christopher Cobey, Matthew Parker and Joel Woodruff. Delegates are elected annually and were seated at the March 16 meeting for two-year terms and the alternate for a one-year term.

A second alternate position will be appointed by the delegates. Parties interested in the second alternate position can email for more information. The position is for one year and is a non-voting position unless two or more delegates are absent from a meeting. The alternate must be a registered voter living within the Templeton Unified School District boundaries.

The advisory group meets monthly on the third Thursday of each month at the Templeton Community Service District (TCSD) board room, 420 Crocker Street, starting at 7 p.m. Meetings are open to the public. To learn more about TAAG residents are encouraged to join the e-mail list by emailing with “Add me to TAAG list” in the subject line.



Facebook Comments Plugin Powered byVivacity Infotech Pvt. Ltd.

Subscribe to daily news

Join our 5,031 daily email subscribers

Share this post!Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on Twitter


About the author: News Staff

News staff of the Paso Robles Daily News wrote and edited this story from local contributors and press releases. Scott Brennan is the publisher of this newspaper and founder of Access Publishing. Connect with him on , Twitter, LinkedIn, Instagram, or follow his blog. He can be reached at