Paso Robles News|Friday, October 20, 2017
You are here: Home » Business » Fowler School District hosting job fair
  • Follow Us!

Fowler School District hosting job fair 

-Promoted article-

Screen Shot 2016-02-11 at 2.53.01 PM

Positions available in all grades and all subjects

–The Fowler Unified School District will be hosting a teacher recruitment fair on Saturday, Feb. 25, at Spike and Rail Restaurant Selma, located at 2910 Pea Soup Anderson Blvd., Selma, a community south of Fresno. Registration will begin at 9 a.m., with the first interviews commencing at 9:30 a.m. The interviews will go until 12:00 p.m.

Fowler Unified is hosting the event, which will also include Kingsburg Elementary Charter, Kingsburg High School, Firebaugh-Las Deltas, Kerman Unified, Caruthers Unified, Washington, and Riverdale Joint Union School Districts.

Representatives from each district will be interviewing and hiring prospective teachers to fill teaching positions for the 2017/2018 school year. There are multiple teaching positions open in the represented districts. Positions available in all grades and all subjects.

For more information, contact:

  • Susan McCoy, Caruthers Unified School District: smccoy@caruthers.k12.ca.us
  • Scott Griffin, Fowler Unified School District, sgriffin@fowlerusd.org
  • Luz Camacho, Kerman Unified School District, luz.camacho@kermanusd.com
  • Fred Cogan, Kingsburg Joint Union High School District, fcogan@kingsburghigh.com
  • Diana Snyder, Kingsburg Elementary Charter School District, dsnyder@kesd.org
  • Debbie Wood, Firebaugh Las Deltas Unified School District, dwood@fldusd.org
  • Jeff Moore, Riverdale Unified School District, jmoore@rjusd.org
  • Hank Gutierrez, Washington School District, hgutierrez@wusd.ws
Subscribe to daily news



Join our 4,475 daily email subscribers



Share this post!Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on Twitter

Comments

About the author: News Staff

News staff of the Paso Robles Daily News wrote and edited this story from local contributors and press releases. Scott Brennan is the publisher of this newspaper and founder of Access Publishing. Connect with him on , Twitter, LinkedIn, Instagram, or follow his blog. He can be reached at scott@pasoroblesdailynews.com.

Add a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.